Rear Left to Right are: RW Bro Steven Barratt East Midlands, RW Bro Eugene Earland Sussex, RW Bro Geoffrey Keer East Anglia.

Front Left to Right are: RW Bro John French Surrey, RW Bro Robert Chevin Thames Valley, RW Bro Joseph McCollum West Midlands, RW Bro Brian Butterfield Yorkshire, RW Bro Ronald Slater Severn.

Black ties worn in respect of the DistGPref of Southern Counties RW Bro Michael Whelan, who sadly passed away on the previous Sunday.

On The Tramp (OTT) at the West Midlands AGM in Burton-on-Trent on Saturday 27th January 2024.

Shown are the seven travellers from Yorkshire with RW Bro Joe McCollum (third from left) the DistGPref of West Midlands. Left to right are: Shaun Churm, Alan Jones, Joe McCollum, Algis Vasis,
Brian Butterfield (DistGPref), Tom Spinks, Barry Massam and Clive Copley (DepDistGPref).

On The Tramp (OTT) at the AGM for Northumberland & Durham (2024) with L_R, RW Bro Paul Snape West Lancs, W Bro Michael Bunce DistGSec, RW Bro Tom Spinks, RW Bro Brian Butterfield, W Bro Clive Copley and RW Bro Meryvn Wilson East Lancs. Yorkshire and Lancashire in harmony.