Ryedale 138

Current Officers
Worshipful Master Geoff Eastburn
Senior Warden Vacant
Junior Warden David Jennings
Chaplain Reg Marton
Treasurer Michael Fila
Secretary Alan Hatfield
DC Phillip Ellenor
Senior Deacon Harry Woolf
Junior Deacon Richard Heath
Assistant DC Bob Clancey
Inner Guard Gordon Dudley
Tyler Clive Copley

Ryedale 138 Council meets on the 5th Monday in any month except December. The installation is on the 5th Monday of either July, August or September. Entrance to the hall is to the left of the Milton Rooms.  Walk past the building towards some steps which lead down to the main road.  At the bottom of the first flight of steps, turn immediately to the right to go through a metal gate and down a further set of narrow steps to the entrance.

Image of Hall:  MH