Stokesley 247

Current Officers
Worshipful Master Norris Wilson
Senior Warden Gordon Turner
Junior Warden David Kirwan
Chaplain Lawrie Lonsdale
Treasurer Wilf Elliott
Secretary David Jennings
DC Michael Ogram
Almoner Paul Cowley
Senior Deacon Geoff Mankin
Junior Deacon David Rees-Davies
Assistant DC Ken Pitchford
Assistant Secretary Martin Elwick
Inner Guard Vacant
Tyler Paul Cowley

Stokesley 247 meets on the 1st Thursday of April, June (I) and October at the Masonic Hall, West Green, STOKESLEY TS9 5BD.  nb This is a Daylight Council with meetings starting at 11:00 and followed by lunch.

Image of Hall: MH