Tapton 153

Current Officers
Worshipful Master Ian Johnson
Senior Warden Stephen Kearns
Junior Warden Algis Vasis
Chaplain Brian Butterfield
Treasurer Stephen Priestley
Secretary Ray Johnson
DC Dave Staniforth
Almoner Ray Johnson
Senior Deacon John Marrison
Junior Deacon Mike Townend
Inner Guard Peter Firth
Steward Bryan Ferris
Terry Mansell
  Andy Sables
Tyler Ted Heywood

Tapton 153 meets on the 2nd Wednesday of June and the 3rd Wednesday of September and November (I) at Swinton Masonic Hall, 63 Station Street, Swinton MEXBOROUGH S64 8PZ.

Image of Hall:  MH