Ebor TI C

Officers for 2018/2019 (21/07/18)
Worshipful Master Peter Audin
Senior Warden Stephen Priestley
Junior Warden James Newman
Chaplain Philip Mort
Treasurer Graham Fenwick
Secretary Michael Bunce
DC Michael Ogram
Senior Deacon Neil Webster
Junior Deacon Tom Spinks
Assistant DC John Vince
Keeper of the Grid Iron Robin Whittam
Organist Nicholas Page
Inner Guard Eric Brown
Steward Brian Butterfield
  Jose Mendoza
Tyler Robin Whittam

Ebor Council TI C meets in the morning of the 3rd Saturdays of March, July (I) and in the afternoons of the 3rd Saturdays in April and September at Castlegate House, Castlegate, YORK YO1 9RP.

Ebor TI C alternates its meetings with Athelstan 31 RSM, so always check the summons for start times.

Image of Hall:  MH