St Lawrence IM 252

Officers for 2019/202 (19/07/19)
Worshipful Master Neil Webster
Senior Warden Robert Holmes
Junior Warden Stephen Cariss
Chaplain Phillip Ellenor
Treasurer Barry Wilson
Secretary David Staniforth
DC Raymond Johnson
Senior Deacon Beverley Heywood
Junior Deacon Algis Vasis
Assistant Secretary Lawrence Lonsdale
Assistant DC Ronald Murtagh
Inner Guard David Lees
Steward David Jennings
Robin Whittam
Philip Mort
Gerald Barker
Tyler Rodney Williams

St Lawrence IM 252 meets at Castle Grove MH, Castle Grove Drive, Headingley, LEEDS LS6 4BP on the 3rd Friday of July (I); other dates and venues are chosen by the DistGPref.

Image of Hall:  MH