South Riding 243

Officers for 2019/2020 (21/05/19)
Worshipful Master  Matthew Brelsford
Senior Warden  David Spivey
Junior Warden  Roger Powell
Chaplain  Keith Marriott
Treasurer  James Truswell
Secretary  Alan Corbridge
DC  Brian Butterfield
Almoner  Derek Lupson
Senior Deacon  Arthur Leach
Junior Deacon  Michael Brearley
Assistant Secretary  John Barber
Assistant DC  Ian Smith
Organist  Nicholas Page
Inner Guard  Jim Stanley
Steward  Philip Drury
 Robert Allen
Tyler Colin Forster

Meetings: South Riding 243 meets on the 3rd Tuesday in May (I), 3rd Monday in June and 2nd Monday in September at the Masonic Hall, Priory Place, DONCASTER DN1 1BZ.
Image of Hall:  MH