ParagonE 217

Officers for 2018 / 2019 (26/03/18)
Worshipful Master  Ian Wood
Senior Warden  Gary Shores
Junior Warden  Malvin Sharpless
Chaplain  Peter Saxton
Treasurer  Steven Bisby
Secretary  Peter Taylor
DC  Graham Fenwick
Senior Deacon  David Harrison
Junior Deacon  Ben Rose
Assistant DC  Michael Graham
Inner Guard  Neil Woodward
Tyler  Kay Raper

ParagonE 217 meets on the 3rd Monday in January, the 1st Monday in March (I) and the 2nd Monday in November at the Masonic Hall, Trinity Lane, BEVERLEY HU17 0DY.

Image of Hall: MH